2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 5th September 2022 to  Sunday 18th December 2022 (inclusive)

(Half Term: Monday 24th October to Sunday 30th October 2022)

(Christmas Break: Monday 19th December 2022 to Sunday 1st January 2023)

SPRING TERM

Monday 2nd January 2023 to Sunday 2nd April 2023 (inclusive)

(Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 to Sunday 19th February 2023)

(Easter Break: Monday 3rd April 2023 to Sunday 16th April 2023)

SUMMER TERM

Monday 17th April 2023 to Sunday 30th July 2023 (inclusive)

(Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Sunday 4th June 2023)

(Summer Holidays: Monday 7th August 2023 to Sunday 3rd September 2023)

All classes run 40 weeks of the year (as above) except for Competitive Gymnasts.